Data History

Learn / Clinical / Learning Trees / Data History Deleting Data History

To delete the history within a specific tree:

  1. Select the branch you want to see the data history for
  2. Click on the  Data History button on the right side of the page
  3. From the Data History page, click on the trash can  icon next to any entry to delete it
  4. Type in a reason for deleting and click Delete, or click the Cancel button

Note: To comply with HIPAA guidelines, the data will be removed from the client’s graph, but will remain within the Data History tab. The deleted data will appear greyed out with a line though the text.

Learn / Clinical / Learning Trees / Data History Viewing Data History

To access the history within a specific tree:

  1. Select the branch you want to see the data history for
  2. Click on the  Data History button on the right-hand side of the page
  3. From the Data History page you can view a list of data points and when they were entered