Getting Started

Getting Started Create a Saved Filter

Once filters have been applied to a screen, the screen view can be saved as a filter. Saved filters can be revisited and accessible to other users in the organization.

To create a saved filter:

  1. Apply desired filters
  2. Click Save this view as a filter
  3. Choose New filter to create a new filter, or select an existing filter to overwrite it
  4. Enter a name for the filter
  5. Select the checkbox next to Allow others in your organization to subscribe to this filter to allow other employees to add the same filter to their accounts
  6. The saved filter will be on the left-hand side of the page under “Recommended Filters”