This article will give a brief summary of what each permission in the Permission module does, specifically in the Learn and Notes permission groups.

Learn

2017-01-06-15_32_20-permissions-centralreach

Create New Learning Trees:   This permission must be enabled for users to create clinical learning trees or courses and training materials.  Users will have the blue plus sign in the learning tree folder if this is enabled.

Create New Sessions:  This permission must be enabled for users to have access to create a new session in Learn.  Users will have the blue plus sign in the session folder if this is enabled.

Learn Manager:  This permission is for higher up staff members.  This permission allows the sharing of sessions with other users (even if they are not the creator), it allows managing note templates, and it allows managing routines.

Manage Learning Tree-specific Organizational Labels:  Having this permission enabled allows users to add/remove labels from learning trees.

Manage Organization Labels:  This permission allows users to make and edit organizational labels.  It also allows users to add and remove organizational labels.

Access > Routines:  Having this permission enabled gives users access to create and use Learn Routines.  Users will have Routines in their Learn dropdown, and will be able to create and manage.

Access> Course Report: Users with this permission can see the progress of any employee who has a course through the course group bundle.  They can not look through the course itself, but can view progress of any employee they are connected with.

Access > RBT Course:  Having this permission enabled gives users access to the legacy RBT course.  Those users not parts of Course Groups using the RBT will have access.

Course Billing Admin:  This allows a user to purchase, cancel, or modify a Course Group subscription.

Course Report Admin:  This allows a user to view all employee’s (that they’re connected to) RBT course, HIPAA course, and CEU courses in Learn > Courses & Trainings.

Course Seat Admin:  This allows a user to add and remove employees from Course Group seats.

Access > VB-Mapp:  Having this permission allows users to view VB-Mapp assessments for any clients that they are connected to, that have a VB-Mapp started.

Create VB-Mapp Assessments:  Having this permission enabled allows users to create new VB-Mapp assessments.  Users can start a new assessment for clients in their account.

Notes

2017-01-06-15_33_20-permissions-centralreach

Access > Basic:  Having this permission enabled gives users the ability to complete a note/form for a client or provider.  The user can begin a new note from the provider/client profile page.

Manage Notes Templates:  Having this permission enabled gives users the ability to create, add, delete, and overall manage note and form templates for the organization.