Messages in CentralReach cannot be fully deleted. Instead, you can archive messages when you no longer need them in your Inbox or Sent folder.

To archive a single message:

  1. Click on the Messages  icon at the top left of the page and select Messages, Inbox, or Sent Messages.
  2. Click on the message you want to archive.
  3. Click on the Archive button.

To archive messages in bulk:

  1. From your inbox or your Sent folder select the checkbox  next to all messages you wish to archive.
  2. Click on the Archive Selected  button.

To unarchive a message:

  1. From your Archived folder click on a message you want to unarchive.
  2. Click on the Unarchive button