Billers can now share or unshare invoices with clients. By default an invoice is not automatically shared with the client.

To share a single invoice

  • Navigate to Billing , then invoices.
  • Find the invoice you want to share and click the slider under the column marked as Client: Visible.

To share invoices in bulk

  • Navigate to Billing , then invoices.
  • Find the invoices you want to share and click on the checkbox next to each one.
  • Near the top of the screen a menu will appear. Select Yes next to Client:

To unshare invoices, please repeat the steps above and select “No” under the Client: Visible field.