Now, an Administrator can Verify an Authorization, which will in-turn record their name and timestamp within that specific client Authorization.
Users are also able to “Un-Verify” the authorization by clicking a link, that will only be visible if the Authorization has been Verified.
Each time an Authorization is Verified or Un-Verified, it will be logged in the Activity section:
Please note: In order to have access to do this, users must have Authorizations > Manager permission. This is found in the Files section of a permission group: