Navigate to the schedule who’s appointments you would like to delete. If the appointments belong to you, you will see them by default when you open the scheduler.

If the appointments belong to someone else (or a group of others), you will need to search by the employee/ client name or by a label.

If on a Windows operating system, press and hold the Ctrl key while clicking on each of the appointments you would like to bulk delete. If on an Apple operating system, press and hold the Command key while click on each appointment.

If you would like to select all appointments within the viewable area, select “Check all events” from the drop down on the upper left side of the screen.

Once you have your appointments selected, select Delete under the Actions drop down.